Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Tuesday 1st August 2017  School Holidays
Wednesday 2nd August 2017  School Holidays
Thursday 3rd August 2017  School Holidays
8:00am - 1:00pmChurch Not Available
7:00pm - 8:15pmYoga
Friday 4th August 2017  School Holidays
Saturday 5th August 2017  School Holidays
Sunday 6th August 2017  School Holidays
10:00am - 11:00amCommunion Service - Red David East
Monday 7th August 2017  School Holidays
 Church Not available - New Carpet Fitting
Tuesday 8th August 2017  School Holidays
 Church Not available - New Carpet Fitting
Wednesday 9th August 2017  School Holidays
Thursday 10th August 2017  School Holidays
7:00pm - 8:15pmYoga
Friday 11th August 2017  School Holidays
Saturday 12th August 2017  School Holidays
Sunday 13th August 2017  School Holidays
10:00am - 11:00amMorning Worship - Revd Mary Cousins
Monday 14th August 2017  School Holidays
Tuesday 15th August 2017  School Holidays
Wednesday 16th August 2017  School Holidays
Thursday 17th August 2017  School Holidays
7:00pm - 8:15pmYoga
Friday 18th August 2017  School Holidays
Saturday 19th August 2017  School Holidays
Sunday 20th August 2017  School Holidays
10:00am - 11:00amMorning Worship - Revd Wendy Saunders
Monday 21st August 2017  School Holidays
Tuesday 22nd August 2017  School Holidays
Wednesday 23rd August 2017  School Holidays
Thursday 24th August 2017  School Holidays
Friday 25th August 2017  School Holidays
Saturday 26th August 2017  School Holidays
Sunday 27th August 2017  School Holidays
10:00am - 11:00amMorning Worship - John Johnson.
Monday 28th August 2017  School Holidays
Tuesday 29th August 2017  School Holidays
Wednesday 30th August 2017  School Holidays
Thursday 31st August 2017  School Holidays
<< July 2017