Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 201810:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
4:45pm - 5:45pmRainbows
7:00pm - 8:15pmYoga
Sunday 7th January 201810:00am - 11:00amCovenant and Communion Service - Revd mary Cousins
Monday 8th January 20189:45am - 11:30amTrinity Toddlers
Tuesday 9th January 201810:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
1:00pm - 2:00pmSpace for God
Thursday 11th January 201810:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
4:45pm - 5:45pmRainbows
7:00pm - 8:15pmYoga
Saturday 13th January 20183:00pm - 5:00pmChurch New Year Party
Sunday 14th January 201810:00am - 11:00amMorning Worship - Ann Morton
Monday 15th January 20189:45am - 11:30amTrinity Toddlers
Tuesday 16th January 201810:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
1:00pm - 2:00pmSpace for God
Wednesday 17th January 20182:00pm - 4:00pmCraft and Chat
7:00pm - 9:00pmTrinity Leadership Team Meeting
Thursday 18th January 201810:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
4:45pm - 5:45pmRainbows
7:00pm - 8:15pmYoga
Sunday 21st January 201810:00am - 11:00amMorning Worship - Olu Ogunnowo
Monday 22nd January 20189:45am - 11:30amTrinity Toddlers
Tuesday 23rd January 201810:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
1:00pm - 2:00pmSpace for God
Thursday 25th January 201810:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
4:45pm - 5:45pmRainbows
7:00pm - 8:15pmYoga
Sunday 28th January 201810:00am - 11:00amMorning Worship - Trinity Worship Leaders
Monday 29th January 20189:45am - 11:30amTrinity Toddlers
Tuesday 30th January 201810:00am - 11:00amTuneful Tots
1:00pm - 2:00pmSpace for God
<< December 2017